Kontakta oss

Annika Dellevåg
VD/Socionom
070-677 87 52
annika@rosangen.se

Ann-Christine Loön
Ekonomi
019-24 67 80
info@rosangen.se

Katarina Gustafsson
Socionom
070-677 87 81
katarina@rosangen.se

Marie Nilsson
Reception
019-24 67 80
info@rosangen.se

Anette Svensson
Socionom
070-677 78 13
anette@rosangen.se

Julia Jonsson
Ekonomi
019-24 67 80
info@rosangen.se

019-24 67 80
Sommarrovägen 20
702 30 Örebro
info@rosangen.se

Enheter

Ateljé
070-677 87 61
ateljen@rosangen.se

IT/Service
070-677 87 83
data@rosangen.se

Park
070-677 87 10
park@rosangen.se

Snickeri
070-677 78 29
snickeri@rosangen.se

Trädgård
070-677 87 82
tradgard@rosangen.se

Restaurang/Konferens
019-24 67 80
restaurang@rosangen.se